Who’s Who



District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
No Image ZP Chief Executive OfficerCEOceo_zp_bgm[at]nic[dot]inZilla Panchayat Belagavi0831-2407201
Dr. S B Bommanahalli D C Belagavi DC BelagaviDC Belagavideo[dot]belagavi[at]gmail[dot]comDeputy Commissioners Office , DC Compound Belagavi - 59000108312407200083124072731